Club Structure

Last updated on Thursday 27th of April 2017 12:05:54 PM

Aberfeldie Sports Club Inc

Office Bearers 2016/17

Following the Annual General Meeting on 30 November 2016 the Office Bearers of Aberfeldie Sports Club for the next twelve months are:


Jim Pound


Leigh Fotheringham
Milo Rasinac

Secretary Darren Briggs -
Treasurer Andrew Brown
Senior Football John Larkins
Junior Football Sean Howard -
Cricket Paul West
Women's Football Alison Crabb

Sponsorship and

Marketing Manager

Elizabeth Gregory -

Complete club structure overview

> Click here to download the PDF